0808 178 3286
Testimonials

18th December 2016

'Really good; liked the product'

Seek and Share Specialist - Severn Trent Water

 

 

12th December 2016

'GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE - STAFF VERY HELPFUL'

Estimator - Kemtile

 

 

12th December 2016

'The RVT group provided us with a good heating solution to help dry the building.'

Site Manager - Morgan Sindall

 

 

26th October 2016

'I was happy with the way you came to site, identified our needs and delivered the goods. You came to us and saw the problems we faced at the airport and your advice and equipment did what you said, we were cutting out concrete floors above a live baggage area so dust control was paramount.'

Site Manager - Balfour Beatty

 

 

26th October 2016

'Good communication, helpful. Acoustic sheeting product worked well on scaffold, easy to install and robust.'

Engineer - Kier Eastern

 

 

21st October 2016

'Always communicates with the customer. I found that placing my order was stress free and easy.'

Admin Assistant - BAM Nuttall

 

 

17th October 2016

'Provides a good professional service. I was put in contact with the Rep and my requirements were met with a good speedy response . '

Contracts Manager - J Tomlinson

 

 

17th October 2016

'A fast service. This was my first time using RVT and I was very pleased with the service provided.'

Site Manager - Forcia Ltd.

 

 

12th October 2016

'Prompt delivery. I have always found RVT to be very helpful and professional.'

Senior Site Manager - Kier Construction Southern

 

 

11th October 2016

'Product was excellent Canister filter worked really well on the drilling rig, no odour or noticeable fumes and far more convenient than fans and ducting'

Principle Geotechnical & Environmental Engineer - GEA

 

 

10th October 2016

'Customer service and quality of products. Very good products; speedy delivery; all in all a good service. '

Senior Site Manager - Graham Construction

 

 

7th October 2016

'Supply good quality product. We had no problems with the hired product from on-hire to off-hire.'

Site Manager - J Murphy & Sons Ltd

 

 

5th October 2016

'Services , communication. Was very good experience highly recommended '

Site Technician - Barhale Plc

 

 

4th October 2016

'A friendly service team that will do what they can for you. From placing the order to the delivery date the service team lets you know when the items are due on site. As well with the off hire a date is set for a van to come to site and pick up all items off hired and you get a call saying the items are back in the yard all checked off. '

General Foreman - Vinci Construction UK

 

 

28th September 2016

'Delivered on time and product did what were were told it would do. Just keep up the good work, i am sure we would have had residential complaints regards Noise without using your product'

Site Manager - Kier Northern

 

 

28th September 2016

'Good communication from outset to completion. We had a good experience with RVT Group, the equipment was ideal and delivered on the agreed date as needed. Definitely use them again!'

Quantity Surveyor - Robert Woodhead Ltd.

 

 

23rd September 2016

'Good service, knowledgeable about environmental controls RVT provided us with noise control enclosure this reduced noise by 15db and improved the working environment on our site.'

Senior Site Manager - Interserve

 

 

22nd September 2016

'Good products and helpful staff. RVT were very helpful in determining exactly what I needed for the job. '

Senior Engineer - Height for Hire

 

 

21st September 2016

'An excellent company to deal with. Excellent Customer service and product.'

Depot Manager - JAB Hire Services Ltd.

 

 

20th September 2016

'Overall we get good service, with just the right amount contact from the reps so not to be a nuisance. We really like the quick response service we get when we request a site survey to be carried out. '

Plant Manager - JP Dunn Construction

 

 

19th September 2016

'Noise mats very good and fume extractor all well made.'

Contracts Manager - Smiths Gloucester Ltd.

 

 

19th September 2016

'Great customer service. The help you gave me in the field i was asking about was great. Being a new manager in a new branch when i asked the question you had the right answers.'

Tool Hire Manager - Travis Perkins

 

 

14th September 2016

'Correct advice on the units we needed to help; I would recommend RVT and the products they offer. We were able to get the correct equipment with minimal fuss and hassle. Both the Abbey Road Studios project team and the client team were sufficiently impressed with what we were able to achieve with the units provided.'

Project Manager - Schmidt Construction Consulting

 

 

13th September 2016

'Deliver as stated, very good acoustic curtains. Very good as always, get prompt quotes and prices are very good and deliver and collect at the times always given'

Depot Manager - Abird Power Solutions

 

 

8th September 2016

'Heater system worked really well'

Site Manager - Churchill Retirement Living

 

 

7th September 2016

'Excellent customer service. From hiring to off hiring, the whole process was smooth and hassle free.'

Site Manager - A D Bly Construction

 

 

6th September 2016

'On time delivery and collections, no hassle at all. Very good experience, will definitely be using them again. '

Site Manager - Kier Construction

 

 

6th September 2016

'Quote quickly and deliver on time. Good customer service, items dispatched as requested and all in good working order. Would recommend any projects sensitive to neighbours use RVT's services.'

Project manager - Nicholas Stephens Construction

 

 

5th September 2016

'Communication and understanding of needs was absolutely faultless, delivery was when expected so was collection. RVT group was very professional from the offset, I sent over a drawing of the area we needed to ventilate, and also the model of Ride on powerfloat we was using for the exhaust ventilation kit. No queries where raised, when the quote was received I was amazed at how accurate they had it from such a short telephone conversation. I would have no problems with recommending the RVT group to anyone - hassle free hire when needed with such a short deadline, well done to the team... feel free to use this as a testimonial if you require'

Estimator - SJ Stanberry & Sons Ltd.

 

 

30th August 2016

'Customer Feedback and providing updated information I found the service very easy to use and I would definitely recommend for other companies to benefit from the good customer service.'

Logistics Manager - DBR London Ltd.

 

 

27th August 2016

'Good service Delivery and parts as requested'

Plant Supervisor - Balfour Beatty

 

 

25th August 2016

'Deliver clean working kit ease of use'

Tool Hire Manager - Travis Perkins

 

 

17th August 2016

'GOOD QUALITY EQUIPMENT USED DUST UNITS AND AIRCON FOR STATION REFURBISHMENT'

General Foreman - Costain

 

 

16th August 2016

'Good product range; can be frustrating if contact is off and get passed around'

QS - Starkold Building Services

 

 

15th August 2016

'Good communication which is a key to a good company. My account Manager was really useful and design the product within our budget. Good experience and good product will use on the next project. Director took a few photos of the acoustic Mats and sent them to all of the Wales and the West site. Thank you for the support with the Charity Cycle ride.'

Construction Manager - Willmott Dixon Construction

 

 

12th August 2016

'Good communication, prompt delivery. On the whole I am very happy with the service I received, and although there was an oversight on the off-hire your end you put it right quickly with no quibble.'

Branch Manager - Brandon Hire

 

 

3rd August 2016

'To be fair they are great all round, they keep us up to date with quotes, processes and when items have been delivered. As a bonus they are always very polite to talk to also I have always found RVT to be more than willing to help out, nothing is ever too much for them to handle and they always seem happy to be asked questions. I will continue to use RVT for as long as we maintain a steady relationship with them and look forward to using them again!'

Partnered Services Expert - Speedy Hire

 

 

1st August 2016

'Customer service Positive. Came to look at the site and application that the equipment is going to be used for. Prompt on delivery.'

Project Engineer - Tenmat

 

 

29th July 2016

'Good Service as a whole happy with the product and easy to use.'

Site Manager - Erith Contractors Ltd

 

 

28th July 2016

'Easily contactable, good customer service. Craig Chattel always delivers good customer service. Very impressed with the product, it worked very well and using a diesel excavator with the filter attached, its a lot cheaper than the electric alternative. '

Quantity Surveyor - Joyce Construction and Civils

 

 

8th July 2016

'Provide equipment on time and product delivers as required. We came into contact with RVT through a cross hire with Travis Perkins. RVT was able to provide a last minute service which enabled us to get the job done. '

Contracts Manager - Interkey Fabrications

 

 

29th June 2016

'Called customer to best address their requirements; on the whole a pleasure to do business with, knowledgeable staff, understandable quotes and polite service'

Hire Controller - Speedy Asset Services

 

 

23rd June 2016

'Very Responsive to needs, prompt delivery. On both jobs I have used RVT products, they have been exactly what we needed, I explained the situation and RVT were able to advise what I needed.'

Project Manager - Vinci Facilities

 

 

17th June 2016

'Discuss your needs. This is the first time I have done business with the RVT Group and based on the experience it will not be the last if I need to hire portable dust extraction equipment again.'

Health & Safety Manager - Amey Services Ltd.

 

 

17th June 2016

'Advise on correct product to use - very pleased with the service and advice.'

Site Manager - C Tavener & Son Ltd.

 

 

16th June 2016

'They have a great response time. Although I cross hired through Travis Perkins I dealt with Tom and he was very helpful and got the Fans that I needed to me at short notice '

Site Manager - Sykes & Son

 

 

3rd June 2016

'Excellent service; Easy to deal with; Excellent customer service and always a quick response'

Hire Controller - Hewden

 

 

1st June 2016

'Technical Assistance and Product Guidance - RVT always offer a prompt service with clear guidance on the use of the products and equipment. '

Manager - ISG Construction

 

 

17th May 2016

'Friendly and helpful. I was painting the underside of a bridge which was encapsulated, but due to the low temperature the paint wasn't curing, I spoke to RVT and explained my problem, I gave them the dimensions of the area I was painting and they worked out what heating solution would best suit my needs. The next day the heaters were delivered to site.'

Site Manager - Taziker Industrial

 

 

17th May 2016

'Great kit and service Easy to order and easy to hire. '

Plant Coordinator - C512 Crossrail Project

 

 

15th May 2016

'Excellent knowledge within the company for information and technical assistance. A pleasure to work with. Fast, efficient, and good all round team.'

Foreman - Barhale

 

 

15th May 2016

'Supply on good time; good customer service; nice friendly people; nice doing business with; good helpful staff '

Site Manager - Corbyn Ltd.

 

 

9th May 2016

'RTV Provide the complete package for our requirements'

Logistics Manager and Plant Controller - J Murphy & Sons

 

 

7th May 2016

'Delivering a solution. Delivery of equipment to site was good and on time, equipment delivered the performance promised. '

Construction Manager - VINCI Construction Ltd.

 

 

6th May 2016

'Get things right first time; prompt service on delivery and collection. All components delivered as ordered. Will definitely use RVT on future projects.'

Project Manager - Firtree Construction

 

 

5th May 2016

'Quick Turnaround and delivery. Service good, product Good. Very happy'

Senior Project Engineer - Babcock International

 

 

5th May 2016

'Good customer service skills. Rvt Group was easy to deal with and very efficient.'

Site Manager - Kilo Construction

 

 

19th April 2016

'Quick and very polite service. Very happy with the service, contact was key throughout'

Director - IP Forktrucks Ltd.

 

 

15th April 2016

'Delivers on time, excellent service. Ordered acoustic curtains, delivered next morning'

Procurement Manager - D Drill

 

 

12th April 2016

'Technical Expertise. I have found RVT a really proactive supplier whose technical representatives offer great advice and peace of mind with regards to ventilation and fume extraction.'

Project Manager - City Basements

 

 

12th April 2016

'Large stock & always have what I need. Been using you for years & you've never let me down so don't change'

Hire Desk - Andara Tools and Plant Hire

 

 

15th January 2016

'Excellent service, very reliable and always used as a single point of contact for rehire needs'

Senior Hire Controller - A-Plant

 

 

4th January 2016

'Excellent service and suplied equipment exactly as required to do the job'

Site Manager - Kier

 

 

 

Show results for:

All

2017

2016

2015

Book your free UK wide site assessment  ↓

 

Book your free site assessment using the form below, to identify the hazards and best control solutions for your project.